لماذا استخدام الألياف المعدنية؟

وتستخدم الألياف الفولاذية بشكل رئيسي في تصنيع الخرسانة المسلحة من ألياف الصلب، أي طريقة في إنتاج الألياف الفولاذية يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير الخرسانة المسلحة.انضمام إلى قوة ضاغطة من الخرسانة من ألياف الصلب، وقوة الشد، وقوة الانحناء، وقوة التأثير، والمتانة ، تأثير صلابة وغيرها من الخصائص يمكن تحسينها بشكل كبير.الخرسانة الألياف الخرسانة المستخدمة في رصيف الطريق السريع، الرصيف، أو غيرها من استخدام قوة العاطفة كما فهرس تصميم الهيكل، والألياف الفولاذية المسلحة ملموسة المقابلة قيمة التصميم الجماعي من قوة الشد العاطفية من تصنيف الخرسانة واستخدام مجموعة، وفقا الوطنية ذات الصلة الاسمنت ملموسة رصيف ملموسة وقواعد تصميم الرصيف.

كيف يمكنك استخدام الألياف المعدنية يمكن؟

كنوع جديد من المواد المركبة من ألياف الصلب الخرسانة المسلحة، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الطرق والمطارات والجسور والهيدروليكية والعسكرية والموانئ والسكك الحديدية والمناجم والأنفاق والمجال الصناعي والهندسة المدنية البناء، مثل مناسبة للشد، القص ، والانحناء قوة ومقاومة الكراك، ومقاومة: في الإضراب، مقاومة القرقعة والتعب، أداء المشروع الزلزالي للمطالبة الهندسة الهيكلية أعلى أو المنطقة المحلية.

هارفست المنتج الرئيسي، مقاومة للحرارة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الألياف

مقاومة للحرارة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الألياف باستخدام أحدث التقنيات المعدنية - تذوب أسرع عملية التبريد، مقاومة للحرارة المقاوم للصدأ تذوب استخراج. المنتجات من مقاومة للحرارة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الألياف مختلطة مع مصفوفة حرارية، يمكن أن تحسن كثيرا من الهياكل المقاومة للحرارة من المقاومة للتآكل الحراري، وتأثير دورة الحرارية ومقاومة التآكل الحراري، ومستوى مقاومة الحرارة.

(1) عملية تدفق قصيرة، رخيصة؛
(2) عملية التبريد السريع جعل الألياف الصلب مع هيكل الجريزوفولفين، قوة عالية والمتانة؛
(3) يظهر المقطع العرضي الألياف الهلال غير النظامية، والسطح الخام الطبيعي، والمواد المقاومة للحرارة الركيزة.
(4) مع جيدة ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة قوة وارتفاع درجة الحرارة المقاومة للتآكل. مقاومة للحرارة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الألياف تعزيز تأثير المواد المقاومة للحرارة، المواد الحرارية من أكبر عيب هو كسر هش.


الألياف المقاومة للحرارة

الألياف الصلب في اليوم أصبح استخداما في العالم من نوع جديد ملموسة تعزيز المواد، استخدامه كما يلي:
1، أولا الرمال والحصى في النطاط
2، السماح الرمال و ستونس مزيج في الدورية النطاط، ثم موحد إضافة ألياف الصلب (ويفضل الصلب الألياف محتويات على الحجر)، إضافة الاسمنت
3، ثم ترك الرمال والحجارة والألياف الفولاذية ومزيج الأسمنت ل أبوت 2 دقيقة في النطاط، ثم يضاف الماء وتخلط لمدة 2 دقيقة أخرى
4، خليط من ألياف الصلب يمكن بعد ذلك تحميلها على شاحنة ونقلها
5، سقي، زرع ل داو صلبة بإحكام، ويزيد مع انتشار متزايد، سمك موحد، الاستخدام السليم للألياف الفولاذية، والحد من النفايات، والإنتاج الصحي
الاستخدام الصحيح للألياف الفولاذية يمكن أن تجعل من تأثير الألياف الفولاذية إلى الحد الأقصى.

لماذا تختار داليان حصاد الألياف المعدنية في الصين ؟

نحن نقدم خدمة جيدة لعملائنا من خلال قدراتنا التقنية العليا ومفهوم العميل أولا. الطلب الخاص بك على الجودة، ونسبة الارتفاع، وقوة الشد، والهندسة، وحزمة، وما إلى ذلك، سيكون راضيا بشكل جيد، وأكثر من ذلك إذا لزم الأمر، مساعد تصميم ودعم البناء على الفور تحت تصرفكم.

عند خلط ألياف الصلب في المصفوفة، فإنه ليس من السهل لتفريق الألياف الفولاذية جيدا لذلك فمن الممكن للغاية من الألياف الفولاذية لتكون بالينغ في الخليط الذي سوف عيب على محمل الجد أداء ملموسة. لقد حلنا المشكلة عن طريق خط الألياف الفولاذية تماما في الحزم مع المعدات وضعت خصيصا من قبل مهندسينا، والأكثر أهمية هو أن يكون الألياف الفولاذية المنتشرة بشكل جيد في الخليط لتحقيق الاستفادة الكاملة من ألياف الصلب.


نحن خبراء الألياف المعدنية ملموسة

إن الحراريات المقواة بالألياف هي المسبوكات المقاومة للحرارة التي يمكن أن تزيد من قوة المواد المقاومة للحرارة. إضافة الألياف إلى البلاستيك الحراري يسمى الألياف عززت البلاستيك صهر. أنواع الألياف هي: الألياف الفولاذية العادية، مقاومة للحرارة (الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ) الألياف الفولاذية، ألياف الكربون، ألياف الألومينا، ألياف الألومينا والألياف العضوية الخ. من وجهة نظر تعزيز ومقاومة الحريق، فمن الشائع الآن لاستخدام الحرارة الألياف المقاومة للحرارة والألياف الألومينا، ويتم إجراء الحراريات عالية القوة. انها ليست حريق و ألياف الكربون مكلفة، لذلك هو أقل استخداما. وتستخدم الألياف العضوية عادة كعوامل مضادة للانفجار لحراريات كثيفة وعالية القوة. أصناف من الألياف عززت كاستابل الحرارية، وفقا لأنواع من الألياف، ويمكن تقسيمها إلى الألياف الفولاذية عززت صهر كاستابل والألومنيوم الألياف عززت كاستابل صهر، سمة هي قوة عالية، صلابة جيدة، جيدة مقاومة الصدمات الحرارية ومقاومة سبالينغ ، وفي فرن المعالجة الحرارية، فرن التدفئة، فرن تمرغ، السد الخبث تندش، تكرير خارج الفرن، وحدة تكسير الحفاز من الأجزاء الرئيسية من الفرن والأجهزة الحرارية، مثل تطبيق التكنولوجيا الجيدة النتائج الاقتصادية هي تم الحصول عليها.

ما هي تكنولوجيا الألياف المعدنية في داليان الحصاد ؟

تقوم شركة هارفيست، Inc. برسم السبائك المقاومة للتآكل (أي سبائك النيكل وسبائك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ و نيتشروم و تيتانيوم و نحاس و نحاس و برونز و ...) إلى أقطار صغيرة للغاية. الألياف إنتراميكرون وعادة ما المفروم إلى طول محدد ثم شحنها نظيفة وجافة (دون بفا أو التحجيم الأخرى) باستثناء النحاس، والتي يتم شحنها في محلول حامضي مخفف لمنع الأكسدة. جميع الألياف المعدنية هي العرف من العملاء المحدد سبيكة ثم رسمها إلى العملاء المحدد قطر وطول، خلال عملية أربعة إلى خمسة أسابيع. حزمة الرسم هو أكثر اقتصادا من واحد خيوط الأسلاك الرسم لأقطار أصغر، ولكن ليس اقتصادية مثل غيرها من العمليات لأقطار أكبر من 50 ميكرون (0.0020 "). وبالتالي فإن الحد الأعلى من نطاق حجم العملية (35 ميكرون) لا يشير إلى قدرة محدودة، ولكن التفوق بدلا من العمليات المتنافسة. حجم أقل ملزمة مرنة إلى حد ما اعتمادا على اختيار سبيكة ويختلف وفقا لمقاومة التآكل من سبائك مختارة. يتم تشكيل أقطار أصغر من السبائك مع أعلى مقاومة للتآكل (أي نيتشروم، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، والنيكل)

وبما أن الألياف مقطعة بينما في شكل مركب، يتم حماية نهايات هذه الألياف من "ربط" الذي يحدث عندما يتم تقطيع الألياف في شكل السحب. بعد تقطيع، يتم إزالة تجميع، وإطلاق الألياف، والتي تشطف في وقت لاحق وتجفيفها. منذ ألياف إنتراميكرون تتم معالجتها كيميائيا في الدولة المفروم، وهذه العملية هي مناسبة لجعل سبائك النيكل اقتصاديا. العمليات الأخرى التي إزالة سبيكة تجميع في الدولة الامم المتحدة المفروم تعمل فقط تكلفة فعالة لمجموعة أصغر من سبائك ويعاني من تكاليف تقطيع عالية. إزالة سبيكة تجميع أو غمد (عادة الحديد أو النحاس) هو ممكن من خلال سهولة النسبية من حل غمد في حمض بالمقارنة مع الألياف. لهذا السبب لا يمكن أن تنتج عملية إنتراميكرون الألياف المصنوعة من سبائك الصلب (فقط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو غيرها من سبائك مقاومة للتآكل).

الاتصال الألياف المعدنية عملائنا بيليفيد

شخص اتصال
Sophia Bi
ترك رسالة:
اتصل الآن
عنوان مفصل:
Head Office: Rm. 1701, Vanke Bldg., 67 Tongxing Str. ZhongshanDist., Dalian 116001 China.Factory Add: Xiajiahezi Village, Gezhenpu town, Ganjiingzi District, Dalian 116035 China
الرجاء ارسال رسالة إلينا
حول هارفيست
نبذة عن الشركة
داليان هارفست المعادن الألياف المحدودة هي شركة مشتركة بين الصين وفرنسا، وتخصص في إنتاج ألياف الصلب المقاوم للحرارة، والألياف الفولاذية لتعزيز الخرسانة. وقد اعتمدت هارفست ألياف الصلب بشكل جيد من قبل مجموعة واسعة من المهنيين، مثل المعادن، الاسمنت، مصفاة البنزين والكيمياء والسيراميك، وهلم جرا. وقد استخدمت ألياف الصلب بشكل جيد في مشاريع البناء ملموسة، مثل الجسور، تانلز، الطرق العالية، المطار، محطات الطاقة، الأرضيات الصناعية. أكثر من 90٪ من هارفست ألياف الصلب قد استخدمت من قبل عملائنا في آسيا، أوروبا، أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية، استراليا، الخ. وقد هارفست الفوز المستخدمين الثناء بسبب منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمات جيدة.

Why use metal fiber?

Steel fiber is mainly used in the manufacture of steel fiber reinforced concrete, any method in the production of steel fiber can have the effect of reinforced concrete.Join the compressive strength of steel fiber concrete, the tensile strength, bending strength, impact strength, toughness, impact toughness and other properties can be improved greatly.Steel fiber concrete used for highway pavement, pavement, or other USES flexural strength as the design index of the structure, and steel fiber reinforced concrete corresponding collective design value of flexural tensile strength of concrete classification and using range, according to national relevant existing cement concrete pavement and pavement design norms.

How do you use the metal fiber can?

As a new type of composite material of steel fiber reinforced concrete, which are widely used in roads, airports, Bridges, hydraulic, military, ports, railways, mines, tunnels and industrial and civil construction engineering field, such as suitable for tensile, shear, bending strength and crack resistance, resistance to: in the strike, antiknock and fatigue resistance, seismic project performance to demand higher structural engineering or local area.

HARVEST's flagship product, heat-resistant stainless steel fibers

Heat resistant stainless steel fiber is using the latest metallurgical technologies - melt faster quenching process, the heat resistant stainless steel melt extraction .Series products of heat resistant stainless steel fiber mixed with refractory matrix, can greatly improve the heat resistant structures of thermal corrosion resistance, thermal cycle impact and thermal abrasion resistance, heat resistance level.

(1) process flow short, cheap;
(2) quick quenching process make steel fiber with microcrystalline structure, high strength and toughness;
(3) the fiber cross section shows irregular crescent, natural rough surface, and refractory material substrate;
(4) with good high temperature strength and high temperature corrosion resistance.Heat resistant stainless steel fiber enhancement effect of refractory material, refractory material of the biggest drawback is its brittle fracture.


Refractory Steel Fiber

Steel fiber in today has become widely used in the world of a kind of new concrete strengthening material, its usage is as follows:
1, first the sand and gravel into the hopper
2,Let the sand and stons mix in the rotating hopper,then uniformly add the steel fibers (preferably steel fiber contents on stone), the add the cement
3, then let sand,stones, steel fibers and cement mix for abot 2 minutes in the hopper, then add water and mix for another 2 minutes
4, The mixture of steel fiber can be then loaded on a truck and transported
5, watering, laying to dao tightly solid, increases with the increasing spread, uniform thickness, proper use of steel fiber, reduce the waste products, health production
The correct use of steel fiber can make the effect of steel fiber to the maximum.

Why Choose dalian Harvest metal fiber in china?

We provide good service to our clients through our supreme technical capacity and the concept of customer first. Your demand for quality, aspect ratio, tensile strength ,geometry ,package , etc., will be well satisfied,and more if in need,design assistant and construction support on spot is at your disposal.

When mixing steel fibers into the matrix, it is not easy to disperse the steel fibers well so it is highly possible of the steel fibers to be balling in the mixture which will defect seriously the concrete performance. We have solved the problem by a line the steel fibers perfectly in the packages with an equipment specially developed by our engineers,the most important is to have the steel fibers well dispersed in the mixture to make the full advantage of steel fibers.


WE ARE THE CONCRETE metal fiber EXPERTS

Fiber-reinforced refractories are the refractory castings that can increase the strength of the refractory pouring material. The addition of fiber to refractory plastic is called fiber reinforced refractory plastic. The kinds of fiber are: ordinary steel fiber, heat resistant (stainless steel) steel fiber, carbon fiber, alumina fiber, alumina fiber and organic fiber etc. From the point of view of strengthening and fire resistance, it is now common to use heat-resistant steel fiber and alumina fiber, and the high strength refractories are made. It is not fireproof and carbon fibre is expensive, so it is less used. Organic fibers are commonly used as anti-explosion agents for dense, high-strength refractories. The varieties of fiber reinforced refractory castable, and according to the kinds of fiber, can be divided into the steel fiber reinforced refractory castable and alumina fiber reinforced refractory castable, its characteristic is high strength, good toughness, good thermal shock resistance and resistance to spalling, and in the heat treatment furnace, heating furnace, soaking furnace, the tundish slag dam, refining outside the furnace, and catalytic cracking unit of the key parts of the furnace and thermal devices, such as, the application of good technology economic results are obtained.

What is metal fiber technology in dalian harvest

Harvest, Inc. bundle draws corrosion resistant alloys (i.e. nickel alloys, stainless steel alloys, Nichrome, titanium, copper, brass, bronze, etc…) to extremely small diameters. IntraMicron's fibers are typically chopped to specified length then shipped clean and dry (without PVA or other sizing) with the exception of copper, which is shipped in a dilute acidic solution to prevent oxidation. All metal fibers are custom made from a customer specified alloy then drawn to a customer specified diameter and length, during the four to five week process. Bundle drawing is more economical than single filament wire drawing for smaller diameters, but not as economical as other processes for diameters larger than 50 micron (0.0020”). So the upper bound of the process's size range (35 micron) does not indicate limited ability, but rather superiority to competing processes. The lower size bound is somewhat flexible depending on alloy choice and varies according to the corrosion resistance of the selected alloy. Extremely smaller diameters are formed from alloys with the highest resistance to corrosion (i.e. Nichrome, stainless steel, nickel)

Since the fibers are chopped while in the composite form, the ends of these fibers are protected from “hooking” which happens when fibers are chopped in tow form. After chopping, the bundling is removed, releasing the fibers, which are subsequently rinsed and dried. Since IntraMicron's fibers are chemically processed in the chopped state, the process is suitable to make nickel alloys economically. Other processes that remove the bundling alloy in the un-chopped state only function cost effectively for a smaller selection of alloys and suffer from high chopping costs. Removal of the bundling alloy or sheath (usually iron or copper) is made possible by the relative ease of dissolving the sheath in acid compared to the fibers. For this reason IntraMicron's process cannot produce fibers made from steel alloys (only stainless steel or other corrosion resistant alloys).

Contact metal fiber Our Belived Clients

Contact Person
Sophia Bi
leave a message:
Contact Now
Address:
Head Office: Rm. 1701, Vanke Bldg., 67 Tongxing Str. ZhongshanDist., Dalian 116001 China.Factory Add: Xiajiahezi Village, Gezhenpu town, Ganjiingzi District, Dalian 116035 China
Please send your message to us
*We will reply your inquiry to this Email as soon as we see it
*Email
Name
Tel
*Title
*Content

Agree to use terms of service

About HARVEST
Company Profile
Dalian Harvest Metal Fibers Co., Ltd. is a Sino-France joint venture company , a specialty in producing thermal resistant steel fibers, and steel fibers for concrete reinforcement. HARVEST steel fibers have been well adopted by a wide range of professionals, such as Metallurgy, Cement, Petrol refinery, Chemistry, Ceramics, and so on. Steel fibers have been well used in concrete construction projects, such as  bridges, tannels, high ways, airport,  power stations, industrial floors. More than 90% of HARVEST steel fibers have been used by our customers in Asia, Europe, North and South America,  Australia, etc… . HARVEST has been winning the users high praise because of high quality products and good services.