为什么使用金属纤维?

钢纤维主要用于钢纤维混凝土的制造,钢纤维生产中的任何方法都可以起到钢筋混凝土的作用。加入钢纤维混凝土的抗压强度,抗拉强度,抗弯强度,冲击强度,韧性,冲击韧性等性能可以大大提高。钢纤维混凝土用于高速公路路面,路面或其他以抗折强度为设计指标的结构,而钢纤维混凝土相应的集体设计值的混凝土抗折强度的分类并根据国家现行水泥混凝土路面和路面设计规范使用范围。

你如何使用金属纤维罐?

作为一种新型钢纤维混凝土复合材料,广泛应用于道路,机场,桥梁,水利,军事,港口,铁路,矿山,隧道及工业和民用建筑工程等领域,适用于拉伸,剪切抗弯强度和抗裂性,抗冲击性,抗冲击性和抗疲劳性,抗震性能要求更高的结构工程或局部地区。

HARVEST旗舰产品耐热不锈钢纤维

耐热不锈钢纤维采用最新的冶金技术 - 熔体快速淬火工艺,耐热不锈钢熔体提炼。耐热不锈钢纤维系列产品与耐火材料基体混合,可大大提高耐热结构的耐热腐蚀性,热循环冲击和耐热磨损性,耐热水平。

(1)流程简单,价格便宜;
(2)快淬工艺使钢纤维具有微晶结构,高强韧性;
(3)纤维截面呈不规则月牙状,天然粗糙表面,耐火材料基材;
(4)具有良好的高温强度和耐高温腐蚀性。耐热不锈钢纤维增强耐火材料的作用,耐火材料的最大缺点是其脆性断裂。


耐火钢纤维

当今的钢纤维已经成为一种新型混凝土强化材料的世界中广泛使用,其用途如下:
1,先将沙子和碎石放入料斗
2,将砂石混合在旋转料斗中,均匀加入钢纤维(最好是石材上的钢纤维含量),加入水泥
3,然后让沙子,石头,钢纤维和水泥在料斗中混合2分钟,然后加水再搅拌2分钟
4,钢纤维混合物可装在卡车上运输
5,浇水,敷贴要牢固固体,随着撒布量增加,厚度均匀,适当使用钢纤维,减少废品,卫生生产
钢纤维的正确使用可以使钢纤维的作用达到最大。

为什么选择大连收获金属纤维在中国

我们以最高的技术能力和客户至上的理念,为客户提供良好的服务。您对质量,纵横比,拉伸强度,几何形状,包装等的要求将会得到很好的满足,而且如果有需要的话,现场的设计助理和施工支持人员会随时为您服务。

当将钢纤维混入基体中时,钢纤维不易分散,钢纤维很可能在混合物中发生球化,严重影响混凝土的性能。我们已经解决了这个问题,通过一个专门为我们的工程师开发的设备在包装中完美地包裹了钢纤维,最重要的是要使钢纤维在混合物中充分分散,以充分发挥钢纤维的优势。


我们是混凝土金属纤维专家

纤维增强耐火材料是可以增加耐火浇注材料强度的耐火铸件。在耐火塑料中添加纤维称为纤维增强耐火塑料。纤维的种类有普通钢纤维,耐热钢(不锈钢),钢纤维,碳纤维,氧化铝纤维,氧化铝纤维,有机纤维等。从强化和耐火的角度来看,现在普遍使用热耐磨钢纤维和氧化铝纤维,制成高强度耐火材料。碳纤维不耐火,价格昂贵,所以用量少。有机纤维通常用作致密,高强度耐火材料的防爆剂。纤维增强耐火浇注料品种根据纤维种类可分为钢纤维增强耐火浇注料和氧化铝纤维增强耐火浇注料,其特点是强度高,韧性好,抗热震性好,抗剥落,并在热处理炉,加热炉,均热炉,中间包渣坝,炼焦炉外,催化裂化装置等关键部位的炉体和热力装置等应用,取得了较好的技术经济效果获得。

大连丰收的金属纤维技术是什么?

Harvest,Inc.公司将非常小的直径的耐腐蚀合金(镍合金,不锈钢合金,镍铬合金,钛,铜,黄铜,青铜等)拉拔。 IntraMicron的纤维通常被切碎到指定的长度,然后运送干净的和干燥的(不含PVA或其他胶料),除了铜,稀释酸性溶液运输,以防止氧化。所有金属纤维都是根据客户指定的合金定制的,然后在四到五周的过程中绘制成客户指定的直径和长度。捆扎拉丝比单丝拉丝对于较小的直径更经济,但不如直径大于50微米(0.0020“)的其它工艺经济。因此,工艺尺寸范围的上限(35微米)并不意味着能力有限,而是竞争过程的优势。尺寸较小的边界根据合金的选择而有所变化,并根据所选合金的耐腐蚀性而变化。极小的直径由具有最高抗腐蚀性的合金(即镍铬合金,不锈钢,镍)形成,

由于纤维在复合形式时被切碎,所以这些纤维的端部被保护免于当纤维以丝束形式切碎时发生的“挂钩”。切碎后,将捆扎物除去,释放纤维,随后漂洗并干燥。由于IntraMicron的纤维在短切状态下进行了化学处理,所以该工艺适合于经济地制造镍合金。除去未切碎状态的成束合金的其它工艺仅仅对于较少的合金选择而言成本有效,并且遭受高切碎成本。与纤维相比,通过相对容易地将护套溶解在酸中,可以去除捆扎合金或护套(通常为铁或铜)。出于这个原因,IntraMicron的工艺不能生产由钢合金制成的纤维(只有不锈钢或其他耐腐蚀合金)。

接触金属纤维我们的客户

联系人
Sophia Bi
留言:
马上联系
详细地址:
Head Office: Rm. 1701, Vanke Bldg., 67 Tongxing Str. ZhongshanDist., Dalian 116001 China.Factory Add: Xiajiahezi Village, Gezhenpu town, Ganjiingzi District, Dalian 116035 China
给我发送求购信息
*我们会尽快回复您的邮件
*Email
您的名字
电话
*标题
*内容

同意使用服务条款

关于HARVEST
公司简介
大连嘉实金属纤维有限公司是一家中法合资公司,专业生产耐热钢纤维,钢纤维混凝土用钢筋。 HARVEST钢纤维已广泛应用于冶金,水泥,汽油炼油,化工,陶瓷等行业。钢纤维已广泛应用于桥梁,铁塔,高架,机场,发电站,工业地坪等混凝土建筑工程。 90%以上的HARVEST钢纤维已经被亚洲,欧洲,南北美洲,澳大利亚等地的客户所使用。 HARVEST以高品质的产品和良好的服务赢得了用户的好评。

Why use metal fiber?

Steel fiber is mainly used in the manufacture of steel fiber reinforced concrete, any method in the production of steel fiber can have the effect of reinforced concrete.Join the compressive strength of steel fiber concrete, the tensile strength, bending strength, impact strength, toughness, impact toughness and other properties can be improved greatly.Steel fiber concrete used for highway pavement, pavement, or other USES flexural strength as the design index of the structure, and steel fiber reinforced concrete corresponding collective design value of flexural tensile strength of concrete classification and using range, according to national relevant existing cement concrete pavement and pavement design norms.

How do you use the metal fiber can?

As a new type of composite material of steel fiber reinforced concrete, which are widely used in roads, airports, Bridges, hydraulic, military, ports, railways, mines, tunnels and industrial and civil construction engineering field, such as suitable for tensile, shear, bending strength and crack resistance, resistance to: in the strike, antiknock and fatigue resistance, seismic project performance to demand higher structural engineering or local area.

HARVEST's flagship product, heat-resistant stainless steel fibers

Heat resistant stainless steel fiber is using the latest metallurgical technologies - melt faster quenching process, the heat resistant stainless steel melt extraction .Series products of heat resistant stainless steel fiber mixed with refractory matrix, can greatly improve the heat resistant structures of thermal corrosion resistance, thermal cycle impact and thermal abrasion resistance, heat resistance level.

(1) process flow short, cheap;
(2) quick quenching process make steel fiber with microcrystalline structure, high strength and toughness;
(3) the fiber cross section shows irregular crescent, natural rough surface, and refractory material substrate;
(4) with good high temperature strength and high temperature corrosion resistance.Heat resistant stainless steel fiber enhancement effect of refractory material, refractory material of the biggest drawback is its brittle fracture.


Refractory Steel Fiber

Steel fiber in today has become widely used in the world of a kind of new concrete strengthening material, its usage is as follows:
1, first the sand and gravel into the hopper
2,Let the sand and stons mix in the rotating hopper,then uniformly add the steel fibers (preferably steel fiber contents on stone), the add the cement
3, then let sand,stones, steel fibers and cement mix for abot 2 minutes in the hopper, then add water and mix for another 2 minutes
4, The mixture of steel fiber can be then loaded on a truck and transported
5, watering, laying to dao tightly solid, increases with the increasing spread, uniform thickness, proper use of steel fiber, reduce the waste products, health production
The correct use of steel fiber can make the effect of steel fiber to the maximum.

Why Choose dalian Harvest metal fiber in china?

We provide good service to our clients through our supreme technical capacity and the concept of customer first. Your demand for quality, aspect ratio, tensile strength ,geometry ,package , etc., will be well satisfied,and more if in need,design assistant and construction support on spot is at your disposal.

When mixing steel fibers into the matrix, it is not easy to disperse the steel fibers well so it is highly possible of the steel fibers to be balling in the mixture which will defect seriously the concrete performance. We have solved the problem by a line the steel fibers perfectly in the packages with an equipment specially developed by our engineers,the most important is to have the steel fibers well dispersed in the mixture to make the full advantage of steel fibers.


WE ARE THE CONCRETE metal fiber EXPERTS

Fiber-reinforced refractories are the refractory castings that can increase the strength of the refractory pouring material. The addition of fiber to refractory plastic is called fiber reinforced refractory plastic. The kinds of fiber are: ordinary steel fiber, heat resistant (stainless steel) steel fiber, carbon fiber, alumina fiber, alumina fiber and organic fiber etc. From the point of view of strengthening and fire resistance, it is now common to use heat-resistant steel fiber and alumina fiber, and the high strength refractories are made. It is not fireproof and carbon fibre is expensive, so it is less used. Organic fibers are commonly used as anti-explosion agents for dense, high-strength refractories. The varieties of fiber reinforced refractory castable, and according to the kinds of fiber, can be divided into the steel fiber reinforced refractory castable and alumina fiber reinforced refractory castable, its characteristic is high strength, good toughness, good thermal shock resistance and resistance to spalling, and in the heat treatment furnace, heating furnace, soaking furnace, the tundish slag dam, refining outside the furnace, and catalytic cracking unit of the key parts of the furnace and thermal devices, such as, the application of good technology economic results are obtained.

What is metal fiber technology in dalian harvest

Harvest, Inc. bundle draws corrosion resistant alloys (i.e. nickel alloys, stainless steel alloys, Nichrome, titanium, copper, brass, bronze, etc…) to extremely small diameters. IntraMicron's fibers are typically chopped to specified length then shipped clean and dry (without PVA or other sizing) with the exception of copper, which is shipped in a dilute acidic solution to prevent oxidation. All metal fibers are custom made from a customer specified alloy then drawn to a customer specified diameter and length, during the four to five week process. Bundle drawing is more economical than single filament wire drawing for smaller diameters, but not as economical as other processes for diameters larger than 50 micron (0.0020”). So the upper bound of the process's size range (35 micron) does not indicate limited ability, but rather superiority to competing processes. The lower size bound is somewhat flexible depending on alloy choice and varies according to the corrosion resistance of the selected alloy. Extremely smaller diameters are formed from alloys with the highest resistance to corrosion (i.e. Nichrome, stainless steel, nickel)

Since the fibers are chopped while in the composite form, the ends of these fibers are protected from “hooking” which happens when fibers are chopped in tow form. After chopping, the bundling is removed, releasing the fibers, which are subsequently rinsed and dried. Since IntraMicron's fibers are chemically processed in the chopped state, the process is suitable to make nickel alloys economically. Other processes that remove the bundling alloy in the un-chopped state only function cost effectively for a smaller selection of alloys and suffer from high chopping costs. Removal of the bundling alloy or sheath (usually iron or copper) is made possible by the relative ease of dissolving the sheath in acid compared to the fibers. For this reason IntraMicron's process cannot produce fibers made from steel alloys (only stainless steel or other corrosion resistant alloys).

Contact metal fiber Our Belived Clients

Contact Person
Sophia Bi
leave a message:
Contact Now
Address:
Head Office: Rm. 1701, Vanke Bldg., 67 Tongxing Str. ZhongshanDist., Dalian 116001 China.Factory Add: Xiajiahezi Village, Gezhenpu town, Ganjiingzi District, Dalian 116035 China
Please send your message to us
*We will reply your inquiry to this Email as soon as we see it
*Email
Name
Tel
*Title
*Content

Agree to use terms of service

About HARVEST
Company Profile
Dalian Harvest Metal Fibers Co., Ltd. is a Sino-France joint venture company , a specialty in producing thermal resistant steel fibers, and steel fibers for concrete reinforcement. HARVEST steel fibers have been well adopted by a wide range of professionals, such as Metallurgy, Cement, Petrol refinery, Chemistry, Ceramics, and so on. Steel fibers have been well used in concrete construction projects, such as  bridges, tannels, high ways, airport,  power stations, industrial floors. More than 90% of HARVEST steel fibers have been used by our customers in Asia, Europe, North and South America,  Australia, etc… . HARVEST has been winning the users high praise because of high quality products and good services.